its the devilicious trinket !

O2 is the devil’s toy. its really mean .. it has cost me 3 days of no sleep. i am still in pursue of all the great applications download. sigh .. when will it ever stop.. patching the camera software.. getting themes.. personalising the fonts.. what else.. sigh .. many more.. i am kinda brain dead and i dont know what to do of my sleep pattern.. nearly crashing out in the afternoon .. sigh .. HELP ME get this DEVILish Item away from me .. its killing me .. agony part 2 coming in the next blog entry !

oh the long over due pictures of the Roger Sanchez Outing.. well sorry its took so long .. well better late then never ya ? those pics are of us chilling at the MAMAK (a indian and malay ethnic restaurant which serve really good food) well that is it for now .. going to crash at my bed now .. check me out later ya .. cheerios

2 responses

  1. Anand

    i have software that u need , hehe , find me ,

    Like

    11/05/2005 at 11:26 pm

  2. Angie

    I’ll be glad and more willing to take away the Devilish Item from you.

    Like

    12/05/2005 at 2:04 am

Leave a Reply

