My Encounter with Deanna Yusoff

Island far far away.. I always dream of going to my island far far away, it’s a happy place for me, to set loose my soul, to re-live the dream i never had,  I just want to be free, free from the trouble world.. anyway ..

Today I was in a good mood in the gym and was talking to one of my client Ely about who is the our favourite local celebrity while training her, I told her that male for me has got to be M. Nasir and for the female would be Deanna Yusoff.  Well she agreed with me on Deana thought..  so as I was waiting for Eddy who was my next client on my schedule for the day( My clients are lined up back to back , not good for me) and suddenly I saw this lady walking into the gym, she looks familiar… thinking to myself (wondering in my thoughts gathering who could that be) after which I left it as it was,

Ok I was trying not to stalk people in the gym ok , I then started my training session with Eddy on our usual regular session, then .. when it was in the middle of the training session with Eddy (had him on the treadmill doing hill intervals), I asked him,  hey do you know that lady ? he looked and said .. erm .. nope.. maybe.. he was in doubt as well,

LOL .. so then I walked up to Morna who was training with this lady I was curious about ( Morna is a gym member also my buddy)

With my extra thick cow hide skin, I asked, EXCUSE ME MORNA sorry to interrupt your conversation.. I have to ask this burning question on the tip of my tongue.. HI ARE YOU Deanna Yusoff ? and she said .. Ya I am .. ahah .. so I told her. . it’s such a irony that me and my previous client was talking about you, and now there you are standing right in front of me.. LOL.. so I requested to have my picture then with her, the rest is history.

Well here you go guys! my Favourite Malaysian Female Actress, now let’s see if I can capture M.Nasir.

Blog Update: 23 April 2o13: I have lost the original picture of me and Deanna and now this is all is left of me and her, memories will not fade. Thank you Deanna

 
6 responses

  1. Unknown

    my name is isaac too…lol. if ya av some time chek out my space. see ya

    Like

    20/07/2005 at 9:22 am

    • Sure I will, please send me your blogsite

      Like

      22/04/2013 at 11:23 pm

  2. Stanley

    mother….so lucky u can catch a glimpse of Deanna Yussof…eheheh….try wishing for Angelina Jolie? 😀

    Like

    20/07/2005 at 9:53 am

    • Well Stanley, A.Jolie not my type … but I do hope you get to see her by wishing for it. 🙂

      Like

      22/04/2013 at 11:23 pm

  3. Sabrina Aini

    That’s my aunt! :p

    Like

    08/09/2013 at 5:30 pm

    • Hi Sabrina,

      Deanna your aunt ? that’s so cool? thanks for dropping my blog..

      Cheers
      Isaac976

      Like

      08/09/2013 at 6:36 pm

Leave a Reply

