its coming to a END !

its exactly 56 mins to the year ends, lets recap what happened along the year of 05, too much to say but anyway i hope ’06’ will be a BIGGER BLAST THEN THIS YEAR ! i know this year i had started a blog and its this msn spaces, so glad that i am still going strong despite the other ppls bigger and more famous  blogs out there, i am not competing with them in terms of blog wars or either blog popularity, i do have a steady stream of ppl reading my blogs and i do thank you all for following my blog, YEAR 06 would be different, i do want to know your comments on what do you guys want to know about me ? do let me know ok .. i will go dig out all my past and perils for you guys ..
 
its going to end.. my BDAY is going to end, i am glad i didnt go out as i stayed at home with my family, had a good dinner and spend my night drinking my piper heidsieck, so yummy.. glad all my family like it. waiting to share my dom perrignon with anyone out there ! but not to many ppl k ! i only have one bottle ! 😉 well i toast this glass to you all out there , to everyone who is reading this ! MAY YOUR 2006 be the best followed by health and weatlh ! opportunity rises and clench all deals given for. may all obstacle be tackled and dismay be shun away for happiness ! SMILE AND FEEL THE NEW YOU ! just like my new moto.. its a shamble and time to gamble, feel the new me !

2 responses

  1. K

    dunno if u remember me but we met in lydia’s party and we talked abt blogs….so i’ve read a couple of entries and woww ur accident was a shocking story. Anyway happy birthday and happy new year 😉 u r certainly a late born child of the year 1980

    Like

    31/12/2005 at 6:15 pm

  2. Isaac

    well the accident story is a sure definite shocker mah.. thats why its called an ACCIDENT duh .. hehe .. well anyway .. do add me at my msn at isaac976@msn.com

    Like

    31/12/2005 at 7:53 pm

Leave a comment