New way to say Hi in Japan !

one finger says it all !

 

and me trying it out,

Now for some gothic fashion

 

erm not my cup of tea, and me trying out gothic wear

LOL, what do you think, i would wear gothic, yea right , no way in hell !

now for some eye candy modeling down harajuku

and me strutting down catwalk of Malaysia, ok la.. sitting down bah

and now for some COSPLAY ! its costume for short in japan, my fav

and my favourite cosplay..

Darth Vader gone for sexchange !

and the hottest sailor moon around.

…..

……..

……….

……..

…….

…..

ok i got to go now .. catch ya later. life is just sucky at the moment ! hoping that someone can take my me away and cheer me up !

One response

  1. Reblogged this on Everything You Want To Know and More and commented:

    Found this post from a while back..

    Like

    10/04/2013 at 2:08 am

Leave a Reply

