Bangkok

Yahoo .. I have an excuse to get my ass to Bangkok, it aint honeymoon, it aint shopping bazarre.. and It aint the pretty girls .. ITs my god sis wedding, and best part is that she is getting married to my best friend, well .. will be there for a week or so to help out, so cant wait till the day arrives for yet another friend of mine to wed !! next year will be full of weddings also, as for me .. well I’ve done that..  
 
These days wedding as I see it are money making scams.. sigh .. actually I see everything as money making scams.. have I no heart for emotional days like Fathers day ? mothers day ? why not make a DOG day and cat day as well.. might as well celebrate colon cancer day as well as broken ribs day, why not make hair loss a celebration also, why is thre to grim about that right? we can always buy gift for people who have had hairloss, can always celebrate for the colon cancer, or even obese days.. how bout treating those guys to a day at the gym ? great marketing ?  i think so .. but best of all I declare to day Isaac on leave day !! nothing special .. why cant i celebrate my own leave day .. ahah .. getting carried away for awhile, yup.. As I have said, Wedding is a money making scam.. photography, flowers, gift, angpows, dinner.. all comes out of the thousands.. pretty expensive for a night of wedding. not forgetting the most expensive thing in our live.. the TIME and EFFORT put into the wedding day, well as I grumble and mumble.. its WORTH IT !
 
I’ve was sweating bullets to be honest … the digits thats coming out from our pockets .. but in the end.. everything ended in a happy and joyious occasion, GLAD everything turned out well.. (hint hint: no honeymoon, waiting for you guys to sponsor) till then again .. hope I will be able to blog more often and get my reader ratio up again ..
Leave a Reply

