uncle at 36??

OH MY GAWD !! anybody tell me how old am I ? i got to recheck my ID again as of today and everyday ! I was talking to ****** no name mentioned.. this was my conversation with me loveable niece.. ahahah ..

Girl says: nolerr….u same age with Emoboy…but u look much much more younger! kekeke

BOy says: ER…  how old is he ? do u know how old is me anot ?

Girl  says: 36 right

Boy says: shoot head *DEAD*  hang myself  eat poison   *half way dead*

Girl says:  i tot u told me…

Boy says: ahahah  wait .. i go blog about this (not I am blogging)

Girl says: when i told u how old is emoboy aiyooo Haha!! uncle…u so drama laaaaaa HAHAHA (see I kena accuse sommore)

Boy says: ARGH !!  wait .. i go peel my blood out of the floor and wall first (picking up the pieces of my eyeball and my head from the wall) continue typing to argue that I am not 36 !!!


OH NO !! i am going to need some surgery to make me look younger !!! Recommend me a GOOD DOCTOR!!!!

5 responses

  1. Joselyn

    HAHAHA!! u’re no more than 26! ok or not??

    Like

    25/04/2009 at 6:13 pm

  2. Isaac

    wow .. u also think so ? the girl that talk to me thinks i am 36 ler.. 😦 so sad..

    Like

    26/04/2009 at 4:37 am

  3. Alvin

    U need Handsome Suit

    Like

    26/04/2009 at 5:24 am

  4. Henry

    36??? si beh lau.. i kinda felt that our gang all looks kinda young.. or probably we are still at the state of denial that we are getting old…

    Like

    26/04/2009 at 8:42 am

  5. Isaac

    no la .. not state of denial .. its true la . we memang look damm young.. compared to alot of ppl at the same age of ours.. ahha .. ahem ahem… not telling anyone our age .. but then .. we still young la dude.. i think the girl was given the wrong info . ahhaha

    Like

    26/04/2009 at 2:46 pm

Leave a Reply

