test of patience

Life aint all smooth sailing I tell you, Its never enough of bumps and humps, Life is like a box of… nope.. life is like a ROLLER COASTER full of emotional hick-ups and lost feelings, for me as I can tell u, Emotional loss is more like it, I tell you sometimes I feel nothing anymore. its like life has no ends or meaning to live, why so sien, its all accumulative don’t you agree ?

Iron out all this outstanding issues one by one, and you will be from emotional pain free ! trust me, if you dont know what is bothering you and not talking to people about this problems, your as good as dead ! it will eat from within till outer frustration ! life’s good as I alway say .. abit contradicting to the end, yeah rejoice life while you still can ! LOVE AND PEACE ! no youtube happyness for this moment !

2 responses

  1. Joselyn

    uncle!! wassup??

    Like

    06/05/2009 at 5:26 pm

  2. Isaac

    wassup ? ahah .. u msg me in this blog topic ? ahaha .. why not on my msn ler..

    Like

    07/05/2009 at 3:06 pm

Leave a Reply

