I just found out ..

I am such a Douche BaG !! guess what, I just found out what the extra eyelet was for in our running shoe, I know this is really stupid cause I never really asked why was there a extra eyelet for the shoe after the highest point of our shoe, I always thought it was for some people with a special feet disorder or something like that, but hey I am so wrong !! check this out and TIE your shoelace the PROPER WAY ! I tried it today doing my run, its SUPERB ! thumbs up guys ! try it !

  
Leave a Reply

