Miley Cyrus @ Party in the USA

I always wondered why people go crazy for Hannah Montana the alter ego of Miley Cyrus, well at least I would like to think of it that way, She is a real teen bopper, to me she is more of a Star worthy than Britney. I do like this song cause of her energy that she portrays, I bet she had fun singing it. Just look at her dance. Its not like she was instructed, I could she that she was really feeling it ! LOL ! hey Miley if you are seeing this, You are awesome !  This is the clip of her dancing to the song! Feel the POWER, feel the ENERGY, feel her FUN ! oh yeah I wanna party in the USA, I hope I will get to do it soon !

 

One response

  1. Ammiiie

    i like her songs tooi like her movie so much wanna go buy DVD and keep heheheh

    Like

    11/11/2009 at 7:55 am

Leave a Reply

