Standard Chartered Marathon 2009

I was out today collecting my Stan Chart Marathon goodie bag and you know the usual, they would always have sports fair nearby, well this one was just in the next expo hall, they were selling tons of sports stuff cheap, some like warehouse sale cheap, $10 and above for New Balance apparels and sport shoes, I saw Polar, Timex, Newtons etc..etc.. but the most interesting thing that captured my eye was this booth called EFX, it’s like a balance thing, I was telling girl, hey look Rakuwa aka Phiten imitation, but I was dead wrong till I saw the demonstration that they had.

You have seen those medallion they sell made of stone, cost you like $200++ dollars just to get hold of it, My dad has one and its butt ugly.This necklace made of stone is actually some sort of energy balance thing that will increase your balance within second, yes! you heard me right, in seconds! well its something like the Phiten necklace but this is a different thing all together, Phiten will actually release and relax your nerves and muscle where as this EFX is a balance and strength necklace, I was really skeptical saying this is all a gimmick, I asked girl to try it out before I did, cause girl usually not that strong, I was going to laugh when the girl demonstrate it and push and girl will fall even with the bracelet or necklace down, Here is a picture of girl doing the test

And guess what, no she didn’t fall and I didn’t get my laugh, she was ROCK SOLID when the lady demonstrated the product, I was like WADAFaK !! this can’t be real, maybe girl con-inspired with these guys making me feel like a dud. So here is me testing the balance product out

See the next picture of me falling down, well yes that was before the EFX bracelet was put on to the test, Keep looking at the GIRL yes, the GIRL *not her butt k* but look at her strength at first when she pushed me down, look at the body language, not much strength needed to put me off balance eh .. well keep looking below, look at her body once I have put the bracelet on.she seems to have used her whole body weight on me, and look at the skeptical face of mine on the right, I was like seriously, is this like magic? well magic or not, it sure turned me to a believer ! Girl and me bought the items and even got for our parents! Well don’t take my word for it, go try it for yourself and be a believer.

6 responses

  1. Henry

    Hey.. i tried out the same thing yesterday. My fren had one of that thing. some lava thingy rite.. He try to demonstrate on me but it doesnt work on me.. couldnt feel any difference..

    Like

    08/12/2009 at 4:15 pm

  2. Isaac

    no not lava ..the lava you see must be the quantum pendant, that is made of stone, the one i am using is AWESOME ! i tried on all of my friend.. they all STUN ! wait i com back i show you ! you sure WAH LAU !!

    Like

    09/12/2009 at 2:04 pm

  3. Isaac

    I was searching for more scalar energy stuff, cause I still cant believe that this thing works, I kept searching for hoax gimmick and etc..etc.. and wen i typed in EFX bracelet gimmick, my blog came up as top search !~ i was like stunned but anywya .. I was reading hardwarezone forum cause yes I was still looking for people to prove this thing dont work, but I cant seems to me that this EFX and Phiten is here to stay. There is some real negative feedback about it from this guy called trotski, IMHO if he didnt like it Just STFU !

    Like

    11/12/2009 at 11:43 am

  4. Alvin

    Zhun boh.. din work on me when we tried it out at the driving range leh.. haha

    Like

    12/12/2009 at 3:17 pm

  5. Isaac

    ya right, you were convinced and you went to the stall to get some for yourself ! admit it ! hahah

    Like

    13/12/2009 at 3:48 pm

  6. Alvin

    I din buy leh.. haha

    Like

    14/12/2009 at 3:16 am

Leave a Reply

