Very good write up on HRM

Oh I manage to find one of a kind write up on HRM training because Felix came up to me today and asked me about zone specification, went on the WWW and looked for one even I did posted one about it but it does not really explains in depth on calculation and such but this webbie I manage to find has nearly everything but more importantly it explains in-depth on calculation of HR-monitoring etc..etc.. pretty awesome, but its lengthy so I am not going to post it here, but if you are interested please do visit her site at SALLY EDWARDS on HRM ZONE
usually I will paste those article here in fear of those website closing down. but this is pretty lengthy so have a good read and take it all in after a long Sunday run. Doing intervals later today, hope it doesn’t rain cats and dogs again.

Enjoy your run and its well worth the sweat cause your heart is going to love you !

Leave a Reply

