Looking back at 2011

Looking back at the moment where 365 day’s have passed you. I would you ask yourself could you have done any better? What will you change? Or what have you achieved? I

I am truly disappointed with my year ending 2011. I won’t say it was a productive year in career wise or even in my sports.. I targeted to finish a marathon in sub timing and I felt good about my own training but I just have to hurt my foot in the salomon X-trail run.

So there goes my sub 5 marathon watching nevertheless I will not give up on finishing a 4hr marathon, 1hr 40min for my half marathon and lastly my 45min 10km. I man falling asleep while Type on wordpress+ bull I a. The gonna sleep now be guys

2 responses

  1. I just realize that the last few sentence I was typing in my sleep.. LOL !! lucky none of it was of private..

    Like

    05/01/2012 at 3:11 pm

  2. suannchonglee

    hahaha!!! yea didnt quite mk sense!

    Like

    08/01/2012 at 10:13 am

Leave a Reply

