Do Girls need makeup ?

It’s conventional wisdom that women wear make-up to appear more beautiful, but according to a new study, there’s another effect: they appear more competent. this was posted in NeatOrama recently. What da hell !! studies done on Makeup?  Think you professors better do more on BREAKUP!

But quite honestly, personally, I was much more concerned – I mean, there’s not much I can do about my appearance obviously other than spending four hours in hair and makeup. – Diane Kruger

For what I think, all girls do need a little “just a little” like … er.. I am not good with make up but I think its called concealer ? not too much as you will clog your pores, and the one that makes your eyes big big, er.. is it called Mascara ?
I hate the girls when the really slap on those makeup and turn to a totally different person check out this famous blogger who I believe is a master of disguise, she even makes Gene Simmons looks like an amateur
Her name is Ling Luan NiNi, to me I think she could be pretty with just a simple makeup and not the whole nine yards.  Tell me what you think, I believe you guys have seen her somewhere on the internet but if not here she is
When you look at those pretty babes on the picture,  you must be going wow Hot BabE, Sweet Chick, Er..  before you jizz in your pants, please look at the last girl at the bottom, that outta make your stiffy down in a jiffy.
I am not saying Ling Luan Nini is not pretty, maybe if she just show her natural self,  she could be pretty also.
Yup thats the girl and she is all off the above.  All I am saying is if your gf has ton’s of make up on her, please tell her to tone down cause “Au Naturale”  is best. When she goes out with you with full on makeup you may feel like walking on cloud nine, but wait till you marry her and she shows you what she actually looks like, bet that would make you drop from your little cloud to hell straight away.
To me inner beauty is what counts, no really, I do tell my wife that she don’t need make up on, I love her the way she is.
Just my view don’t kill me if I just like things “unedited”
As human beings, we’re very materialistic and have all this stuff – furs and cars and diamonds and money.
Smokey Robinson
I think Smokey Robinson forgotten about BABES and HUNKS !
6 responses

  1. suannchonglee

    Lovely! Like this artcile.

    just like push up/ Wonderbras. some women like wearing it, not that it’s a bad thing. but if i do find out that it’s not what it seems to be, then it’ll be such a shame!

    Like

    11/01/2012 at 1:28 pm

    • Well they wear it to boost confidence, but those are just temporary, imagining their bf wanna make out and found out the are flatter than them.. LOL

      Like

      11/01/2012 at 1:31 pm

  2. Hi there, I discovered your blog by the use of Google at the same time as looking for a similar topic, your website came up, it seems to be good. I have bookmarked to favourites|added to my bookmarks.

    Like

    02/02/2012 at 7:35 am

    • why thank you … glad you loved it

      Like

      04/02/2012 at 2:31 pm

  3. Maybe I’m biased, but I’d feel bad for any man who only sees her in full make up and never without it. It would be a rude and shocking awakening to come home one day to someone you’ve never seen before. I feel the same about plastic surgery; if you have plastic surgery to correct a birth defect, damage from an accident, or you were the victim of abuse or violent crime, I understand the need. But if you have plastic surgery simply because you don’t like the way your eyelids fold or you don’t like the shape of your chin, I can’t respect that.

    Like

    24/04/2012 at 2:06 am

    • Totally agreed, that’s why people say don’t mess with nature, Plastic surgery was created to correct birth deformation, or accident victims, but I think the some doctor/victim thought up of the idea of beautifying him/herself.

      Regards
      Isaac

      Like

      24/04/2012 at 10:03 am

Leave a Reply

