Old picture found .. 120km of good old times

Just posting some picture I found in my multiply site, lost all the friendster pictures which had all my race pics.. so salvaging whatever I can ..

This are from the Batu Arang 120km with the gang.. those have done weekend ride would know those familiar faces.

Pimp Daddy MAC  with Geoff behind

Ryna and Dennis

Ashraff on the right enjoying some coffee at the rest stop

Benny in Orange and the rest of the group..

This was taken back about 8 years ago with my O2 PDA phone.. so forgive me for the lousy resolution,Looking back at this pictures really reminded me of good time.

Leave a Reply

