Check out my Oakley Radarlock review from SingaSports.com site !

SingaSports.com

(Article and review by Isaac L.)

Oakley says “YOUR MOVE, MOTHER NATURE” and you wonder why? I recently acquired the Radarlock from Oakley and I have tested out the latest technology of its so called switchlock. Radar is not a new kid on the block and has been around for years, but this time it has been redesigned with you guys in mind. It now comes with an very easy hinge-lock mechanism that releases its interchangeable lens in seconds.

View original post 575 more words

2 responses

  1. I like the helpful info you provide for your articles. I will bookmark your blog and test again right here regularly. I’m quite certain I’ll be told a lot of new stuff right right here! Good luck for the next!

    Like

    23/07/2012 at 7:10 pm

    • Pleasure.. enjoy the read !

      Regards
      Isaac

      Like

      25/07/2012 at 9:18 am

Leave a Reply

