Don’t get caught when running #RunnersWorld #Motivational

Another installment of Running Motivational Posters by Runnersworld

Running is surely like a survival trade out there, u run to survive, you run to keep yourself healthy.. I run to keep my sanity, no really, jokes aside.. running help me sane.. I Don’t smoke, don’t do drugs and don’t drink..

Only something this intense can keep someone focus and on his feet at all time, Ok. I not only run, but swim and bike as well.

Do you have any other tips you do for yourself if you need to release stress ?

Anyway.. do enjoy the motivational posters by Runnersworld. it says FAST or SLOW, just keep moving.. true enough .. in a Marathon I tell my friends.. no matter what speed your going just tell yourself , crossing the finish line is worth it, but make sure you cross it in style !! haha

this weekend I will be heading up North after my training partner told me there is a Mountain that we can run up (RUN) hope the causeway wont be jammed up.. will post a review like how I did for Grandfathers hill.

3 responses

  1. Have fun bro 🙂

    Like

    18/08/2012 at 12:19 am

    • U wanna come along ? doing a maybe hill intervals .. 4 laps should cover 20k.. let me know ok

      -isaac

      Like

      18/08/2012 at 12:41 am

      • 20km???… I dont think I can cover 5km now bro.. long time never run… lol
        Have fun 🙂

        Like

        18/08/2012 at 12:48 am

Leave a Reply

