I wanna get one of this … very well made

All Seasons Cyclist

When I go on bike rides I usually have to carry all of my carbohydrate gels and bars with me since there are very few convenience stores once I hit the back roads of Wisconsin. On long rides all the food products I need will not fit in my jersey pockets so I carry them in a top tube bag. While there are many good top tube bags on the market, the Topeak Tri DryBag is the most compact and holds several hours worth of gels and bars in a waterproof bag with a great aerodynamic design.

The Topeak Tri DryBag quickly attaches to your bike frame with three Velcro straps—two straps go around the top tube and one goes around the head tube. This bag is made with both 420 and 840 denier nylon waterproof fabric with sonically welded seams and the main compartment is well padded. The Tri…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

