Timberland Washington Summit : Product Highlight

Product Highlight : Timberland Washington Summit

Timberland watches are designed for the outdoor enthusiast and the Washington Summit is the perfect watch for those with a keen sense of adventure.
Coming in Timberland’s distinctive colour range, including Orange and Olive Green, the Washington Summit comes with the following features:

Timberland Washington Summit isaacloo


.   Digital Sensor
.   Altimeter
.   Barometer
.   Thermometer
.   Compass
.   Weather forecast
.   Finger touch Heart Rate Measurement
.   Digital Chrono
.   Count down timer
.   Water resistant up to 3ATM

Washington Summit retails for $389 and is available from Chronobreeze outlets (Wisma Atria #01-43 and Raffles City #B1-42B) and authorized retailers.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

I have seen this baby in action and if you notice that I highlighted the finger touch HRM, yes it does works this watch could rival the more expensive watches out there.

9 responses

  1. Evan

    hey isaac, this watch really also has altimeter, barometer, and thermometer?? i tried to find reviews but many didn’t mention anything about these 3 functions.

    Like

    12/08/2013 at 10:58 am

    • Hi Evan, yeah this watch comes with it I manage to source for this info, WASHINGTON SUMMIT. Quartz digital movement. Display functions: Current time mode. Daily alarm mode. Chronograph mode. Timer mode. Pacer mode. Altimeter mode. Barometer mode. Thermometer mode. Compass mode. Heart rate / exercise mode

      Like

      22/08/2013 at 2:54 pm

  2. It seems only logical because one of the watch’s pictures depicted temperature (in celsius) and there was a cloud icon on the top of the watch face! Let’s just say you assisted me in making that decision! 🙂

    Like

    04/12/2013 at 5:43 pm

    • Glad I could help…

      If you want to see any other reviews do let me know. Maybe I can do one for ya

      Like

      04/12/2013 at 11:06 pm

  3. I finally found it! The 2012 catalogue states there are barometer, altimeter & thermometer functions! On page 46 of the catalogue – http://www.tbl-watches.com/fileadmin/pdf/timberland-watches-fw-catalog.pdf

    Like

    04/12/2013 at 6:07 pm

    • yeah .. awesome find and thanks for sharing it with my readers.. Did you manage to buy the watch? pretty neat HRM right?

      Like

      04/12/2013 at 11:05 pm

      • Yes, I did! I was researching to see if it had all these sensors because the Casio’s ProTrek watches were a bit big for my wrist. I got the orange one. Will be delivered near Christmas time!

        Like

        04/12/2013 at 11:15 pm

      • Awesome to hear that Pam, I stopped my watch addiction but hoping to curb my shoes addiction, Saw your picture of the twin towers that you took with the Z1. Awesome much.

        Like

        05/12/2013 at 9:29 am

      • Shoes?!? I just got myself a pair of Keen Targhee II boots!! Nothing beats solid comfort on hikes and trails! I like my Timberland White Ledge but reviews put the Keen at the top for comfort!

        Like

        05/12/2013 at 11:01 am

Leave a Reply

