Tri Factor Swim Challenge

Swim drills, swim session and swim post has been popping up on my blog recently, did the swimming craze hit me? did King Neptune came into my dream and told me to swim more often? none of those of course,  it is because I have registered myself on 12 of May for the Tri Factor Swim challenge.

Tri Factor includes all the three elements of Triathlon before their full Triathlon even which will be held later in the year. I actually encouraged this as its like a lead up to the actual event, coming in the Month of May the swim event will take place, then in July it will be the bike session, and then run and then full OD.

You can have only so much Triathlon event in Singapore in a Year, even if they have 50 events I don’t think I want to be doing all of them cause its always the same ole same ole.

Just sharing this cute infograph that I had received from Tri Factor reminding people to join the Swim Event this May. Have fun and Stay safe readers.

isaacloo swim infographic

3 responses

  1. Good luck with this event, Isaac. Sounds like a good way to add interest to the training grind to me!

    Like

    17/01/2013 at 10:46 pm

    • Thanks you, training was a killer last Wednesday on the swim.. why arent you on twitter?

      Like

      18/01/2013 at 9:42 am

      • lol…cause I’m tech challenged….

        Like

        19/01/2013 at 10:43 pm

Leave a Reply

