PCC Specialized Presidential Ride 2013 (Registration)

Updated 5 Nov 2014: some say the link is not working, I have check and this is the link for the registration REGISTER ME

This is BACK, OMG this is back (squealing like a girl)… the PCC 60k X-Country Ride

I missed doing the PCC ride, it has been ages since they emerge, and it seems that recently many things have been rekindling my love from my past, like my recent ride to Genting Sempah and now this, I have just been discussing about this with Jason when I was with him yesterday and he mentioned that he will be doing it if it returns. Well Jason time to redeem yourself and finish the god damm ride, he didn’t manage to complete the course as I think he was held back by the hundreds of riders. If you want to read about my experience and the many hundreds of MTB riders, you can click here (Proton Presidential Ride) . It was a real fun and it was all good.

but looking at that date I dont think I can get a MTB by that time, lets see I can manage to build up a hard-tail by then.  If you are interested in registering for this event please click on www.baikbike.com PCC Registration

Well if you dont register for this, you will have to wait for another 2 years. A little blue bird told me that. So be quick.. this event sells out quick

ride ads

Event Name: PCC Specialized Presidential Ride 2013
Date: 08.12.2013
Price: RM60.00 per person
Location: Semenyih, Selangor (actual location TBC) | Map and Directions
Contact:
Dennis Soh +6016.212.2696
James Bak +6012.222.1200
Adrian Chan +6012.213.2188

6 responses

  1. Ephettinytrer

    Afian

    Like

    04/10/2013 at 11:33 pm

    • whats afian ?

      Like

      04/10/2013 at 11:53 pm

  2. Law

    Hi Admin,
    link to http://www.baikbike.com PCC Registration was broken, may you advice where can i register?

    Like

    04/11/2013 at 10:11 pm

    • I have update my blog again.. please clikc on the updated link at the new registration link of the blog

      Like

      04/11/2013 at 11:53 pm

  3. Azman

    This trail will be a very long track for those who like XC……

    Like

    18/11/2013 at 12:04 pm

    • are you participating? too bad I dont have a MTB for now .. my MTB is more than 10 years old.. loan me a bike ? haha

      Like

      18/11/2013 at 5:53 pm

Leave a Reply

