Mizuno Passion Mount Faber Run 2013 (Contest)

Mizuno Passion Mount Faber Run is now ready for all you runners, Despite the race being postpone due to the haze, Hope that had not stop you from your training and anticipation for this event.  It is only for the best that the organisers and event sponsor VGO Corporation Ltd made the decision after considering the health safety and well-being of the 2,500 participants who had registered for the 10km run

My best timing for Kent Ridge hills 10k Nus run was 53mins time and time again, I have never gotten below sub 50 for my 10k, be warned that I am still injured and If you have been following my twitter or Instagram you would have known that alraedy,  It’s been a  crazy long 9 months and its been hard on me to just stop running and doing my sports. Keeping myself motivated by reading Tumblr quotes and eating chips (just kidding)

So this time round, World of Sports have invited eight lucky bloggers to pit out their running skills against each other for the Mizuno Run, and I was lucky enough to be invited for this run as well.

I do not know the rest of the bloggers personally but have seen their famous names around on the blogsphere, I wonder if they know me ? Seen some of the girls profile, all I have to say is Good Figure and Awesome personality, I wonder if I will be famous if I don a Bikini for that profile pic? All I could give them was a miserable black and white pic of myself, so check out the rest

Anyway Did I mention that One lucky winner with all 8 correct guess will walkaway with a pair of Prima Cantabile from Mizuno.

All you have to do is be a fan of World of Sports’ Facebook page and predict the CORRECT ORDER of how your favourite bloggers will fare at the Mizuno PAssion Mt Faber Run 2013 on 13 October 2013.

Rank them from 1st to 8th (1st being the fastest blogger and 8th being the last blogger) And leave your comments at their Facebook post: Put in your predictions here —>  link.
For Example: 
1. Isaac
2.Smith
3. Daphne
4. Jac
5. Carrie
6. Jo
7. Rachie
8. Michelle
Contest ends 12 October 2013. So go vote now.

IsaacMIZUNO

CarrieMizuno DMMIZUNO JACMIZUNO JMMIZUNO MichelleMIZUNO RachieMizuno

SmithMIZUNO

Race details:
Date: 13 October 2013, Sunday
Venue: Bukit Merah View Blk 121 & 123 (Open Space)
Distance: 10km
Flag Off Time(all categories): 7.30am.

Race Route

Links for other bloggers :

1. www.smithankyou.com Mount Faber

2. http://www.daphnemaia.com/2013/10/mizuno-bloggers-challenge-contest/

3. http://michelleagy.blogspot.sg/2013/10/mizuno-passion-mt-faber-run.html

 

8 responses

  1. I predict you, Isaac Loo Lip Jin, to be the first. Confirm.

    Like

    02/10/2013 at 5:54 pm

    • Arent you going to try to win ? just click on the link.. who knows you will get it right, but you already got it right with Me coming in first 😛

      Like

      02/10/2013 at 6:24 pm

  2. I don’t need to enter (what do I need with ANOTHER pair of shoes?) but you’ll probably be first… and isn’t it irresponsible of the organisers to try and get people to go from zero to 10K in three weeks?! I might be a little bit worried about some of those ladies.

    Like

    02/10/2013 at 8:34 pm

    • Oh no, I should then hide the amount of shoes I have from you.. LoL.. anyway I dont really know the rest, I think they have done a couple of runs already in their life, they wont be coming in at sub 1 for their 10k, But I am sure they will survive.

      Thanks for the confidence vote. Beat your hubby on his sub 50 10k .. I know you will. LOL

      Thanks for visiting my blog

      Like

      02/10/2013 at 8:40 pm

  3. step

    sure u winlah but i want leng lui Jac and Rachie to win

    Like

    03/10/2013 at 3:07 pm

    • Wow, thanks for your vote of confidence, boosting my ego, who knows I can’t run and only gawk at the pretty girls. worst if they run in their bikini. Am sure to bang a tree. so yup go win yourself a Mizuno shoe by participating.

      Like

      03/10/2013 at 3:32 pm

  4. Pingback: DaphneMaia.com | Mizuno Blogger’s Challenge & Contest

    • Linked back yours on my post

      Like

      05/10/2013 at 10:34 am

Leave a Reply

