Salomon X Trail Singapore 2013 (Registration)

Salomon X Trail 2012

Mother use to tell us  “don’t go running in the mud”… BUT HEY THIS IS A SALOMON X-Trail and it’s back, having participated this last year and all I can say is that this is totally fun and most definitely you will be covered in MUD, that’s what I am looking forward to.  Think of this as COLOR RUN for the hardcore. I really would appreciate the mud all over me.  Check this picture out.

Fun in the Mud

This year I notice that Salomon is providing an extra thing in their Race Pack and I would be delighted to get that as well (read on below to see what that is) World of Sports member gets additional discount, so sign up as a member to enjoy their perks as well, awesome if you ask me.

So what are you waiting for? Join me for a MUD session.

To register your participation click here REGISTER ME

RACE DETAILS

Date: 17 November 2013, Sunday
Flag-off Time: 7.30am
Flag-off Venue: Tampines Mountain Bike Park & Trail

RACE CATEGORIES & FEES

Competitive, 10KM Run (Men’s Open, Women’s Open, Men’s Veteran, Women’s Veteran)

World Of Sports Members $42

Normal Registration $45

Non-Competitive, Est. ≤ 5KM Run (Men’s Open, Women’s Open)

World Of Sports Members $37

Normal $40

Race Pack Collection and Races Entitlement

Competitive
– Salomon Limited Edition Running Tee (worth $45.90)
– Salomon Limited Edition Waist Pack (worth $42.90)
– Race Bib with Electronic Timing
– Finisher Medal upon completion of the race
– 30% off* on Salomon regular-priced merchandise
– Other goodies

Non-Competitive
– Salomon Limited Edition Running Tee (worth $45.90)
– Salomon Limited Edition Waist Pack (worth $42.90)
– Race Bib without Electronic Timing
– 30% off* on Salomon regular-priced merchandise
– Other goodies

This is the extra I am looking forward too , yeah a fuel belt by Salomon (hope they it in other colors as well) and I would appreciate it as Lawrence came last week looking for a similar one as his Spibelt failed on him, most belt cost around $19 > so getting this would be worth it, I would say the T-shirt and this would have covered the race fees. So even if you don’t Run you can sign up just for this  (WHICH I DONT ADVISE)

2 responses

  1. I’m taking part in this! Looking at your photo above I think I will wear high socks now for the run… so muddy!

    Like

    24/10/2013 at 9:43 am

    • Then I will see you there, if you have a full tight wear it and do a change when you have done, but for me this event is a pass to go all dirty.. so why worry.. just go for the kill and have fun. 🙂

      Like

      24/10/2013 at 9:54 am

Leave a Reply

