Yangon International Marathon Contest Results

Sorry for the delay in announcing the race results, I was tied up with work and I only manage to find time today to do the draw.

First and foremost I would like to Thanks everyone for participating in my Yangon International Marathon Race Registration Contest and I have selected the winners using Random.org where I always go to, if I am selecting a winner for a contest this is to ensure pure random selection and not just me picking out a winner from my own hearts desire. All winners have been contacted via their email

The winners are as follows

  1. AizulRizwan

  2. Bao Ren

  3. Affriakhusani

All of the winners have been contacted.

I would like to wish everyone Happy Training and do wait for more future Race Registration Contest giveaway. Keep on reading for more events info and Sports Gear Review.

 

 

3 responses

  1. yay! thank you!

    Like

    19/12/2013 at 9:53 pm

    • Congratulations, do reply my email πŸ™‚ and have fun in Yangon

      Like

      19/12/2013 at 9:56 pm

  2. suannchonglee

    Reblogged this on Fitness, Fun and Food!.

    Like

    23/12/2013 at 12:14 pm

Leave a Reply

