Best Goodie Bag In Singapore, Fairprice Walks With U

I was at Kallang Wave Mall yesterday to collect my Fairprice Walks With U and I was collecting my friends racepack as well, after collecting the racepack, most definitely will not be calling it a race pack anymore but it definitely will fit the term “GOODIE BAG” do you know that this BAG that we collected weighs a freaking 5kg at least, I kid you not … ok wait.. I went to weigh it with my weighing scale and it weighs a total of …….

NTUC

3.06KG ! OMG, what goodie bag can weigh so much, and from the innocent look of it, it seems light enough for me to carry. See how innocent this goodie bag looks and I bet you would like to know what’s inside of the bag don’t you.

Well here are the items provided by the organizers and sponsors

SAM_5255Items included in the Awesome Goodie Bag

  1. Chips Ahoy Cookie
  2. SunBeam Canola Oil
  3. Knife Oil
  4. Season Ice Green Lemon Tea
  5. Cheezels
  6. Quakers Oat
  7. Naturel Brown Rice
  8. Loreal Shampoo
  9. Kleenex Tissue
  10. Banana Sports Sunblock
  11. Garnier Face Wash
  12. Garnier Face Mask
  13. Olay Face Wash
  14. NTUC Hand Sanitiser
  15. TYG Tupperware (I think they have variations)
  16. Zappy sports Wipe
  17. Horlicks Malties
  18. Event T
  19. Simply Her Magazine
  20. Umbrella
  21. Horlicks Chocolate Malt instant drink
  22. Loads of Brochure

Wheeew, took me a while to type all that out. Anyway I definitely would not be complaining if I only paid $12 (early bird) for the registration. WHO WOULD? If you are complaining I definitely think you should not be participating in this.

Seriously for those who love signing up just for goodie bags, NTUC Fairprice Walk With U is definitely a must, Anyway registration is closed and sold out long time ago, TRY AGAIN NEXT YEAR.

See you guys on the 30th August for the Walk. Do say Hi to me if you ever get to spot me, and have a great week ahead.

 

4 responses

  1. ZJM

    They should totally name the event CampWithU instead 😀 I’d recommend this to all my middle age female friends.

    Like

    18/08/2014 at 9:59 am

    • Well for NTUC they do target the older and mature crowd even with their promotional poster, hence the reason Walk With U. Glad you like the items, happy carrying it home with you 🙂

      Like

      18/08/2014 at 10:08 am

  2. when I saw my friend’s photo of this pack, it looked suspiciously substantial…. Truly a great way to entice more participants the next time round!

    Liked by 1 person

    18/08/2014 at 3:53 pm

    • IKR.. seriously who would believe they give out such crazy amount of stuff for this run. Did you participate participate?

      Like

      18/08/2014 at 4:20 pm

Leave a Reply

