Fiery Instant Noodle, I DARE YOU

There has been much hype about all things spicy with me recently, especially when McDonald’s came up with the 4 level of heat burger where I didn’t find any of them being a challenge, Ok I do love my heat on selected food. So have you eaten anything so spicy that your tongue .. ok wait .. your head went numb?

Well I did experienced this kind of heat from an unexpected instant noodle recently, my head didn’t go numb but my lips sure burned up and I LIKED IT, surely a love at first bite. I totally recommended and I want to share this with all the people who love their things spicy, and for you guys who wants to experience something really SHIOK, I DARE YOU

This instant crazyheat instant noodle goes by the name Samyang Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle and it looks like this, This noodle aren’t your regular size instant noodle and its about 140g in weight, surely that is large size portion.

SAMYANG Chicken Flavor Ramen (6)

It come’s in a pack of 5 and it cost about $5.90 and you can get it from your local NTUC, but NEVER ever ..EVER get this from GIANT, first time I got it and Giant priced it at $7.50, What a RIP OFF.

SAMYANG Chicken Flavor Ramen (4)

It cooks the same way as your regular instant noodle.

1. Boil with 3 cups of water(550ml)

2. Put in the noodle and allow to cook

3. Continue to boil for 4~5 minutes

4. Drain the noodle on your plate and mix in the hot sauce paste and sesame seed with roasted seaweed mix

5. Mix all together and enjoy. (if you can’t take spicy make sure you have a glass of milk next to you)

SAMYANG Chicken Flavor Ramen (1)SAMYANG Chicken Flavor Ramen (3)SAMYANG Chicken Flavor Ramen (2)

At the moment I am looking for the spiciest rated instant noodle rated no.1 in RamenEater  two years in a row and you can get it from eMart Korea, but for now I only can have this and I love this so much now that I have stocked up 10 packets eating two at a time.

If you have any other spicy instant noodle do introduce and I would love to try it out. Remember I DARE YOU.

 

 

5 responses

  1. Love me some spicy food!

    Liked by 1 person

    19/04/2016 at 7:39 am

    • What’s your favorite spicy food?

      Liked by 1 person

      19/04/2016 at 8:40 am

      • Love me some wasabi on sushi! 🙂

        Like

        19/04/2016 at 9:43 am

      • Those really shoot up to your nose on crazy dose.. but loving em sushi.

        Like

        19/04/2016 at 10:15 am

      • Yeah I know I reckon I put too much on half the time too!

        Like

        19/04/2016 at 10:22 am

Leave a Reply

