illumiRun Registration Specially for IsaacLoo Readers

Hey all, If you are thinking of signing up for the  illumi Run event this coming 28 and 29 November, wait no more as I am giving all my readers a special discount for this awesome run.

Just so you know I knocked on the organizers office, I slept at their doorsteps, begged,clawed and some punches included to get all you wonderful people some awesome PARTY ON THE RUN discount, last year I had so much fun at the after party I just had to do this again and I know those who went for it knows that too. Just think of it as going for a healthier Zouk Out minus the booze.. wait there was booze and much hunks and babes as well.

I was asking the organizers, how are you able to top last year party as it was already crazily awesome, you know what they replied me? oh you have not seen anything yet just wait and see. ( So I have registered and I can’t wait to see how they gonna be bigger than last year) Check out the awesome sold out event last year and it’s after party. (pics from illumiRun Website)

As this is the  first of its kind in Asia, illumi run is the ultimate party run. Light up the night as you run pass illumi glow paint and experience electrifying energy of our music in the illumi run zones! The fun continues after the run with an ultimate party filled with music, glow lightings and DJs that will rev up your night! For runners, dancers and party-lovers, don’t miss out on being a part of the wildest party run!

This event is exclusive to only Singapore and if you are down here in Singapore on those dates for holidays, Do come party with us.  So as I mentioned, to register with my readers special discount: key in ISAACLOOPARTYONTHERUN, This code entitles my followers to $10 off the current early bird rate, which means it’ll be only $68. Please be reminded that this offer will expire on the 17th of October (when early bird finishes).

So remember to enter ISAACLOOPARTYONTHERUN this code when prompted to enter the LIV3LY code during registration. See you guys there.
To Register Your interest click on —> REGISTER ME <—-
2 responses

  1. ST

    deae isaac, your code doesnt work. It says ‘the cod cannot be found’ ):

    Like

    02/09/2015 at 10:12 am

    • Hi ST, that was for last years iLLumi run, but I am glad you are looking to participate in this year’s one. You are going to have a blast.

      Like

      02/09/2015 at 10:25 am

Leave a Reply

