My Dad’s Story

What is going on this cloudy Saturday, maybe it is reflecting the emotional feeling I have inside after watching this really beautiful short clip on Youtube, It moved me so much and I have to say if your emotional barrier is so thin and could just easily break ? You better prepare to wipe those tears away.

This clip was shared by Jason on the chatroom a couple of days ago and boy oh boy it sure moved all of us boys, and excuse me who says boys dont cry. Show this clip to your man…. or woMAN. Definitely a tear jerker.

Tell me what you think? did you cry ?

3 responses

  1. Did’t even get misty. That’s just what we do for our kids man… And your commentary completely threw the emotional parts off. I was torn between listening to you and the what was going on in the video.

    Like

    11/04/2015 at 4:28 pm

    • darn it.. will take note next time on the commentary. ..not even misty ? really?

      Liked by 1 person

      11/04/2015 at 6:51 pm

      • Nah, it’s just what we do, brother. I’m not afraid of being poor again. I’ve been poor and wealthy and I found more freedom with less money. Take that fear out of the equation and it’s not so bad. Make sense?

        Like

        11/04/2015 at 6:57 pm

Leave a Reply

