Shoe Sale You Can’t Miss

I have here some great news to share, if you are looking for some new shoes for all the up coming races or some just nice trainers for training or running, you guys must not missed this place that I’ve stumble upon. I miss those warehouse days where Saucony always go on sale once a year, that is when I stock up on all my Kinvara’s and Triumph, sometimes even running tops as well as socks fast forward to 4 years ahead, I don’t think the Saucony warehouse sale is made available anymore because their distributorship have been changed to another enterprise

Well fret not, like I said, I stumbled upon this pop up store and it will only be opened for 6months from today or April, Crazy discount going up to 60% I saw it with my own eyes, and my words don’t capture your attention you can take a look at the pictures I snapped.

20150429_112303 20150429_112439 20150429_112449 20150429_112453 20150429_112611 20150429_112621Awesome brands to take note:

Newton 2014 series are available, Brooks Altra and Innov8 trail shoes are made available at such low prices. What caught my attention in this place was all the 2XU compression wear that is on 40%, I went through the barrages of item and many sizes are still available. (Not for Long)

Triathlon top and Pearl Izumi cycling tops are also made available at heavy discount. Time to stock up guys.

So the question now is, WHERE IS THIS POP UP STORE AT? well this little pop up store is in Changi City Point #01-50, it is on the McDonald’s level. So don’t say I never share good bargains.

Well if you are around the area, other stores worth taking a look are the PUMA outlet, Nike Outlet, Asics Outlet as well as not forgetting NB Outlet.

How to get here:

Changi City Point, 5 Changi Business Park Central 1, 486038

By MRT

Changi City Point is located in the heart of Changi Business Park, directly opposite the Singapore Expo MRT

From Changi City Point to Simei MRT

Operating Hours:
Monday to Sunday, including Public Holidays
11.30am- 9.00pm**
^Every 30-minute interval
Leave a Reply

