Triswim Product Unboxing

The weekend blew by and so was Tour De France sadly Singapore city was filled with races from Saturday to Sunday as well let me see if I can name it all, MSIG trail, Pasir Gudang, Shape Run and Tri factor. Did I miss any?

Anyway I have had this box from  POUT and I was not able to post up the unboxing cause of my PC problem and now I am back in full force, If you are someone who always swim, or looking for a good hair care product after your sports, Do watch on.

If you have used Triswim products before do leave a comment and let me know what you think? next part will be my review on those product, I have tried and tested the products through a series of training on the pool as well as open water.

If you wanna purchase the product, they are having an Introductory bundle  promotion for this month only at $59.90
Website link: http://www.pout.com.sg/brands/triswim

Leave a Reply

