Mizuno Shopping Loot of the Day

Some of you all heard from the little bird (Twitter) that I am down with a bad fever, it’s been a week (ok exaggerating) but since Tuesday. are fever even suppose to last that long?

Well first thing after work I was suppose to head out for a short run but clearly that didn’t happened. I was knocked out straight after work and slept with a burning body covered with blanket and air-con turned on. What do people do to even kill fever instantly, hoping to recover with a lot of rest, that also clearly didnt happen, yesterday was the worst and I woke up at 2am with a heavy feeling over my chest,

So if you guys have any remedies that can cure a fever, I am willing to try it out?

I said before, usually I don’t fall sick but when I do, I get it bad, real bad, but hey once a year don’t sound all that bad, Anyway I wanna share with you guys the shopping loot I got from my sponsors Mizuno (World Of Sports) , I’ve posted the video up a week back maybe some of you guys have watch it some of you have not, It was the last video I made two weeks ago and I haven’t found the time to train or recover.

I have to say I have already tried all of the gears I have got and I really liked the Ekiden Tshirt that I got, I heard last from ZJ that he went out and bought one for a price of $27 after discount, now that’s a bargain

Tomorrow I will try to make it to the Orange Ribbon run, and the Yellow Ribbon Race Pack Collection If I could.

3 responses

  1. tibetmonk

    Your t shirt is nice…

    Like

    28/08/2015 at 4:01 pm

    • which one ? the one I got or the one I am wearing ? but hey if it makes me better, I make it look gooooood… LOL

      Like

      28/08/2015 at 4:11 pm

  2. tibetmonk

    the one u were wearing in the video!

    Like

    31/08/2015 at 5:08 pm

Leave a Reply

