Sweet Little Things That Matters

It’s funny how the World works, people from all over the world never knew each other till this thing called social media spreads like wild fire, Social Media never stop spreading and now there are even more apps and software bridging that gap of connectivity. I am glad that this online thing happened as it brought the world closer than before, You hear of great accomplishment from strangers helping each other

But to me, social media network holds a special place in my heart as it had turns strangers to friends and then these friends becomes your buddies for life. How many people I have grown to know over the past, Even you, yes you the one reading this now. Friends that care for me and friends that helped me in need.

I know I have not been updating my life on my blog as much as I want to, because work has been crazy, but crazy not in a good way and I am not putting details any more than. Just like how people say “Another Day Another Dollar” but this post is about friends I have known through the social media sphere but I am not naming names as there are so many but only gonna share what they have done for me as you know who you are once I mentioned it out.

Someone sent me a DM over twitter checking out how my I was emotionally because this person knows how “ONE” particular topic will get me overly emotional and lt’s was the topic of the day when I started twitting about it. thanks for your concern you little you.

And just that I’ve received an email just yesterday from someone else asking me how was my Osaka marathon training was going with a perk me up message which goes like this,

“History hails the victor but runners who tackle races for pride and personal goals, rather than pace, are rarely recognis​​ed

​​Last, celebrates not only the last athlete who crosses the finish line, but also the imperfect journey of every runner. Anyone can be a runner; all you have to do is run
And as long as you’re willing to do that, you’re a winner in our books. :)​”

Well anyway, check out the Nike video and set yourself on a journey to MARATHON, yes we all may not be runners but like I always tell everyone, “If you never try you will never know”, always remember that you friends is always there for you and if you have a problems it is always better to talk to someone

Leave a Reply

