Lucozade Sports Drink

Not sure if this brand rings a bell, but when I was a young kid, I remember the glass dotted orange bottle was sold in stores everywhere which look like this and people drink it when they are under the weather. (I wonder why?)

I never knew what it was for except that it was a refreshing orange flavor drink to quench my thirst. All I care for was its refreshing taste and flavor – fast forward 20 years later I realize that Lucozade has made a return and it now come’s in a new packaging.

Lucozade 'Sport' Drink Hits Stores in Singapore

Suntory Beverage & Food Singapore Pte. Ltd. is proud to introduce to Singapore the No. 1 sports drink in the United Kingdom (UK) – Lucozade Sport. Presented in a refreshing orange flavour, sports enthusiasts can now fuel and hydrate with this new isotonic carbohydrate electrolyte drink. Lucozade Sport’s list of advocates include many UK sportsmen, esteemed sports associations, and distinguished sports events

Lucozade Sport Orange is available at all FairPrice and Cheers outlets island-wide, For more information on Lucozade Sport Orange, please visit
www.facebook.com/LucozadeSingapore.

2 responses

  1. It’s very sweet. I haven’t missed it since we left the UK – there it’s as omnipresent as 100plus here. I prefer 100plus!

    Like

    12/01/2016 at 1:51 pm

    • I use to drink em when I was little.. but they was phased out, if you don’t like sweet hydration you can try out the Japanese brand pocari or Aquarius. the first

      Like

      12/01/2016 at 3:16 pm

Leave a Reply

