Discount Code for Mizuno Ekiden Run Singapore

I am so excited that inΒ  just about two months from now, the Mizuno Ekiden Run will hold their second race in Singapore and what better way to run with your buddies and sharing the burden of running a full 42km, if not a the 21km run will suffice if you guys want a fast and furious run on that day because it will only be 5km route for each person.

Got to be honest that I have not been training for this run and I feel totally guilty about it because of work load, I bet my team mates are giving me the dagger stare right about now when they are reading this. Luckily it is a Ekiden and not a full 42km race, but still this does not give me the reason to slack off on my run position. OK MOTIVATION HERE I COME.

Also I bring you guys good news if you are reading this because you wanted to register for this event then you came to the right place because I am sharing with all my readers a special redemption code for a full $60 off for each team signing up, but remember this offer is only limited to the first 10 teams. So sign-up here while you still can.

MizunoEkiden

If this is your first time trying out Ekiden with your friends, here are some tips that you might want to use to align your runners according to their speed but this is just a guideline feel free to use it

  • 1st Runner should be your 2nd fastest
  • 2nd Runner could be your remaining or slowest
  • 3rd Runner should be your slowest
  • 4th Runner should be the best runner to play catch up

Hope to see you guys there and Happy Training. Don’t say I Boh Jio

Mizuno Ekiden 2016

Leave a Reply

