Afternoon Tea at Henry’s

Got back early from work, went to Brandon’s place to get my car checked for the AMP, that ass guy charged me RM10 for a bloody fuse and it was his equipment fault and not mine, well nevermind .. serve me right for going to a blood suckers place..

Jason and Justin picked me up to go over to Henry’s crib, we hanged out and had Tea, no kidding, it was great.. well poor Henry was eating duck rice and me and justin was like eating it for him, ahah .. imagining 3 people eating out of one portion of rice, and it was suppose to be Henry’s lunch. haha

went over to play snooker, teamed up with Henry and my stress level blew a sky high, he was like the king of snooker and heeds no advice.. man .. EGO man, but its ok la .. we still manage to win, so i decided to change to my old partner Justin, so Jason’s got to deal with Henry haha .. too bad boys we Whoop your ass ! it was fun thought.. but all i can say is that HEnry has got his own mindset and that is the competitive part of him, i still want to beat him no matter what ..

Jason, please teach me your center pot, they all look so easy, i cant beleive it.. i want to throw my cue out the window when i shoot center pot, i cant believe you make it look so easy, sigh .. good game when we played single, got Trashed by Jason 40+ marks.. he was so good just like Henry, they are all so good .. praise the lord, haha .. well cheerios.. going out with them again. maybe want a rematch eh ? haha .. bring it on !

2 responses

  1. Henry

    Eassshh.. geram.. Tahu lar u terra in snooker.. yes i have my own mindset.. i wont listen to ya.. hahaa! I WONT.. no way.. me gonna whoop u soon, when my skillz return.. though u trash me but i’ll torture u slowly next time…. i’ll make u so fruss that u wont want to play with me again.. n i mean AGAIn.. haha. GOOD GAME!

    Like

    05/06/2005 at 1:21 pm

  2. Otakikan

    lol, i pot the balls into the center pockets like how i pot it to the corners… i dont see any difference.. lol.

    Like

    05/06/2005 at 1:41 pm

Leave a comment