Joanne Peh Nipple Slip

I was reading the papers that Yahoo top search was that of Joanne Peh nipple slip recently at the awards, but after looking at the pictures, I was thinking, man the girl that reported the incident must be from a village hidden somewhere far up the mountain, To be honest, so what? there are plenty of girls I know don’t even like to wear a bra, exposure is for them to worry and they feel comfortable wearing it, Why bother with this report? she is just flaunting what she has and if she has it why not flaunt it ! Some people can’t even dare to bare, let alone dress as elegant as her AND bare, no doubt it would be better if she was more filling if you know what I mean the dress would have been a perfect 10.

Here is the pictures of the incident that sparked it all took it from Asiaone and its censored, but I think its really no big deal in this modern society. What Say you? to Flaunt or not to Flaunt ?

One response

  1. This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me.
    Thank you!

    Like

    13/05/2013 at 10:18 pm

Leave a comment